Province of Alberta Wild Rose Country, Texas of the North

Counties and Places information in Alberta
County Number 22
Postal abbr. AB
Capital Edmonton
Nickname Wild Rose Country, Texas of the North

Main Places in Alberta

Name County Postal Code
High Level 4817 T0H
Niton Junction 4814 T0E
Lake Newell Resort 4802 T1R
Bonnyville 4812 T9N
Carbon 4805 T0M
Sturgeon County 4812 T0A
Saint Albert 4811 T8N
Widewater 4817 T0G
Kingman 4810 T0B
McLaughlin 4810 T0B

Alberta Census divisions/Counties

Name State
Greenview Alberta
Fort McMurray Alberta
Fort McLeod Alberta
Canmore Alberta
Lethbridge Alberta
Edmonton Alberta
Acadia Alberta
Calgary Alberta
Athabasca Alberta
Wainwright Alberta
Strathmore Alberta
Medicine Hat Alberta
Red Deer Alberta
Big Lakes Alberta
Wood Buffalo Alberta
Camrose Alberta
Grande Prairie Alberta
Rocky Mountain House Alberta
Yellowhead Alberta