Province of Manitoba Friendly Manitoba, Land of 100,000 Lakes

Counties and Places information in Manitoba
County Number 26
Postal abbr. MB
Capital Winnipeg
Nickname Friendly Manitoba, Land of 100,000 Lakes

Main Places in Manitoba

Name County Postal Code
Vista 4616 R0J
Saint Francois Xavier 4610 R4L
Pinawa 4601 R0E
Forrest Station 4607 R0K
Clandeboye 4613 R0C
Rosenfeld 4603 R0G
Pelican Rapids 4619 R0L
Pine Falls 4601 R0E
McGregor 4608 R0H
Rosenort 4603 R0G

Manitoba Census divisions/Counties

Name State
Winnipeg Manitoba
Flin Flon and North West Manitoba
North Interlake Manitoba
Selkirk Manitoba
Brandon Manitoba
Thompson and North Central Manitoba
Roblin, Russell, Rossburn Manitoba
South West Manitoba
Western Manitoba Manitoba
South Interlake Manitoba
Pembina Valley Manitoba
Portage la Prairie Manitoba
Steinbach Manitoba
Churchill and Northern Manitoba Manitoba
North East Manitoba
Central Manitoba Manitoba
Pilot Mound Manitoba
Whitehorse Plains Manitoba
Eastern Manitoba Manitoba
Virden Manitoba
1 2 ››