Province of Saskatchewan Land of the Living Skies

Counties and Places information in Saskatchewan
County Number 21
Postal abbr. SK
Capital Regina
Nickname Land of the Living Skies

Main Places in Saskatchewan

Name County Postal Code
Norquay 4709 S0A
Strongfield 4711 S0H
Buffalo Narrows 4718 S0M
Saint Walburg 4717 S0M
Allan 4711 S0K
Rama 4709 S0A
Veregin 4709 S0A
Elbow 4711 S0H
Holbein 4716 S0J
Candle Lake 4715 S0J

Saskatchewan Census divisions/Counties

Name State
Battleford North Saskatchewan
Nipawin Saskatchewan
Lloydminster Saskatchewan
Regina Saskatchewan
Moose Jaw Saskatchewan
North Saskatchewan
Cadillac Saskatchewan
Assiniboia Saskatchewan
Wadena Saskatchewan
Swift Current Saskatchewan
Saskatoon Saskatchewan
Melville Saskatchewan
Kindersley Saskatchewan
Yorkton Saskatchewan
Rosetown Saskatchewan
Weyburn Saskatchewan
Estevan Saskatchewan
Prince Albert Saskatchewan